Contact Our Team

 

Rob Reese

General Manager

rreese@wlewissales.com

419-842-1483

Steven Powell

Customer Service

spowell@wlewissales.com

440-349-3939

Hank Palotta

Sales Represenative

440-759-7567

Joe Gryzlo

Sales Represenative

jgryzlo@wlewissales.com

216-469-4485

Jeff Smith

Customer Service

jsmith@wlewissales.com

440-349-3939

Jenni Creighton

Customer Service

jcreighton@wlewissales.com

440-349-3939

Tim McNeeley

Owner

tmcneeley@pinnacletools.com

440-349-3939

Mike Sauppe

Owner

msauppe@pinnacletools.com

440-349-3939

Ellen Meeks

Accounts Receivable

ellen@pinnacletools.com

419-842-1924, extension 101

Diane Molina

Accounts Payable

ap@pinnacletools.com

419-842-1924, extension 106

1/1

Please reload

W Lewis Sales 

 
6661 Cochran Road

Solon, Ohio 44139-3920

P: 440-349-3939

F: 440-349-1165

mail@wlewissales.com